Student Government Results Are In


The elections for RHS Student Government have concluded and the results are in.

Introducing the Student Government for the 2023-2024 school year:

Student Council President: Laila Alam

Student Council Vice President: Anna Savolainen

The Senior Class Officers:

Senior Class President: Ezra Steinman

Senior Class Vice President: Charlie Kozma

The Junior Class Officers:

Junior Class President: Annie Prezzano

Junior Class Vice President: Emilia Ruiz

Junior Class Treasurer: Grace Dentico

The Sophomore Class Officers:

Sophomore Class President: Ellie Firestone

Sophomore Class Vice President: Raj Alam

Sophomore Class Secretary: Jennifer Cruz

Sophomore Class Treasurer: Fisher Mundigo

Congratulations to everyone for a great 2022-2023 school year and good luck on the upcoming 2023-2024 school year.